Projektleitung 

Andrea Werner

Tel.: +49 4841 902-0
Fax: +49 4841 902-246
info@messehusum.de

 

 

 

Projektleitung 

Levke Joswig

Tel.: +49 4841 902-0
Fax: +49 4841 902-246
info@messehusum.de

Hans Frontschek

Anmeldung & Vetrieb

Hans Frontschek

Tel.: +49 4841 902-334
Fax: +49 4841 902-246
frontschek@messhusum.de
Sponsoring
 
Katijana Stumbitz
 
Tel.: +49 4841 902-337
Fax: +49 4841 902-246
k.stumbitz@messehusum.de

Ausstellerservice

Lisann Todt

Tel.: +49 4841 902-335
Fax: +49 4841 902-246
todt@messehusum.de

Technische Messeleitung

Evke Möller

Tel.: +49 4841 902-482
Fax: +49 4841 902-188
moeller@messehusum.de

Mona Jacobsen

Kongress

Mona Jacobsen

Tel.: +49 4841 902-481
Fax: +49 4841 902-246
jacobsen@messehusum.de

Marketing

Ellen Mangels

Tel.: +49 4841 902-477
Fax: +49 4841 902-246
mangels@messehusum.de
Medienkooperationen
 
Nina Conze
 
Tel.: +49 4841 902-478
Fax: +49 4841 902-246
conze@messehusum.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Barbara Zillig

Tel: +49 4841 902-484
Fax: +49 4841 902-246
zillig@messehusum.de

Logistik

W. Nicolaysen GmbH

Harmen-Grapengeter-Str. 7
25813 Husum
Tel.: +49 4841 965-20
E-Mail: info@w-nicolaysen.de
www.w-nicolaysen.de

Messebau

LÜCO Internationaler Messebau Nord GmbH

Tel.: +49 40 52 95 80-35
Fax: +49 40 52 95 80-80
E-Mail: s.schiffmann@lueco.de
www.lueco.de

Impressum | Datenschutz

Veranstalter

In Kooperation mit

Partner

Schirmherrschaft